All Wednesday - Saturday performances begin at 7:30 PM.
Sunday performances of Agnes of God and The Turn of the Screw begin at 4 PM.

Sunday performances of Company begin at 5:30 PM.

Performances of Agnes of God will be at the 
Shoreline Unitarian Universalist Society in Madison.
Address & Directions ...

Performances of Company and The Turn of the Screw will be at the 
Deacon John Grave House in Madison.
Address & Directions ...

To purchase a three-event subscription for $90,

select a performance date from each column. Then click Add to Cart.


To purchase more than one subscription for the same dates,

increase the quantity at the PayPal payment screen.


To purchase more than one subscription for different dates,

return to this screen to choose again.


Click the More button on the PayPal screen to show your chosen dates.

Agnes of God


Friday, April 20, 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 21, 7:30 pm
Sunday, April 22, 4:00 pm
Friday, April 27, 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 28, 7:30 pm
Sunday, April 29, 4:00 pm

Company


Wednesday, July 18, 7:30 pm
Thursday, July 19, 7:30 pm
Friday, July 20, 7:30 pm
Saturday, July 21, 7:30 pm
Sunday, July 22, 5:30 pm
Wednesday, July 25, 7:30 pm
Thursday, July 26, 7:30 pm
Friday, July 27, 7:30 pm
Saturday, July 28, 7:30 pm
Sunday, July 29, 5:30 pm

The Turn of the Screw


Friday, October 5, 7:30 pm
Saturday, October 6, 7:30 pm
Sunday, October 7, 4:00 pm
Friday, October 12, 7:30 pm
Saturday, October 13, 7:30 pm
Sunday, October 14, 4:00 pm

All of our seating is general admission and not reserved.
Or if you prefer, call Reservations at 203.215.6329

Subscriptions for Season 2018


Why Subscribe?

SAVINGS – With a subscription package of three performances for $90, subscribers save with $5 off the single-ticket price of $35, or $15 for the season! 

        
UNIQUE BENEFITS - premier access to additional events that include master classes, private performance evenings, special dinners and open rehearsals.